Affiliate Marketing

4 Steps To Creating Content That Will Position You As A Leader And Bring You More Sales

If you’d like to know how to create valuable content that will position you as an authority in your niche and bring you more sales, then read this article carefully as I reveal a method that might just do the trick.

In order for you to create content that positions you as a leader and it also allows you to make more sales, you need to understand the reason why we create content.

We create content because we want to capture our prospect’s attention and dominate our market place. Once we gain peoples’ attention, we are able to better position ourselves and at the same time make more sales.

You need to create content that builds trust and authority, builds a relationship with your audience that will allow them to overcome being skeptical and warm up to who you are, like what are you about at a core level, and ultimately go ahead and make a purchase.

STEP #1: We need to determine for whom we are actually creating the content for 

You need to create a special type of content that gives results in advance to your audience. Once people go through your content, they should get enough value to be able to execute and get a result from what you taught them before they even purchase anything from you.

When we are constantly giving our audience content that allows them to get results in advance of us asking for the sale, we are simultaneously creating desire and trust that we are the person they should buy from.

That’s why starting with the who is so important for understanding what are the problems the people face so that we can create content that answers and solves those problems.

STEP #2: We need to create content that answers pre-emptive buying decision questions 

To continue where we left off, we want our content to give value that will allow our audience to get results in advance while simultaneously answer a pre-emptive buying decision question which is simply a question people ask before they make a buying decision.

In any marketplace there will always be core questions people want answered before they make a purchasing decision. Your content should bring up, address and answer that pre-emptive buying decision question before your audience even asks it.

For example, you should assure your prospects that whatever you’re selling can be put into practice even if they don’t have any previous experience.

You should even take one step further and mention a case study where a complete newbie was able to take action and get results following your system.

We want to get clear on what those core problems are, objections that people have so that we can create content that helps them get results in advance while answering the pre-emptive buying decision questions at the same time.

STEP #3: Have a call to action in every single piece of your content 

We need to direct our audience to take a specific action and then measure how people respond and how we need to optimize that process. We need to constantly tell people what to do and how to do it and evaluate their response as well.

If it’s a free gift you’re giving out, tell them to go ahead and download it so you can bring them into your sales process. If you have a YouTube channel and you want to build your subscriber base, tell them to hit the subscribe button.

The difference between making content that makes you lots of sales and zero sales, often times just comes down to you telling your audience to actually make the buying decision and purchase something, or at least direct them to enter a sales funnel by downloading a lead magnet that will once again convince them to make a buying decision in the near future.

STEP #4: Become a master of content distribution 

You can multiply the amount of traffic you can get to seeing your content by turning it into a blog post, YouTube video, Instagram story, Facebook post, audio podcast, forum post, Quora anwer, email message, etc.

Your goal is to promote high-quality content that helps people get results in advance, that answers pre-emptive buying decisions, that has a call to action that adds even more value (if possible); for example, ask them to subscribe by giving them more value in the form of a free gift that will educate them further and allow the to make a purchasing decision at some point.

If your content is of that quality, you can promote it every day and your audience won’t get burned out; on the contrary, they will love you and thank you for adding so much value into their lives.

If you’re as happy as if you had good sense and you appreciate the content presented in this article, then there is a lot more where that came from.

Right now you can watch an Internet marketing mastermind unlike any I’ve ever seen before… Completely FREE OF CHARGE.

That’s because marketing genius, Rich Schefren, recently hosted the first ever Coalition To Save Internet Business event in an undisclosed cigar bar just north of Miami.

And now you can be a part of it. Because when you sign up for free, you’ll get to see 20 world-class marketing experts reveal their most coveted online business secrets for 10 days straight.

So if you want to discover:

- How to grow your business with cutting-edge Internet marketing strategies and tactics working right now;
- What industry leaders like Russell Brunson, Dean Graziosi, Neil Patel, Traffic & Funnels, Ryan Deiss, Mike Filsaime, and dozens more are doing to grow their own business;
- The massive changes happening to social media and “big tech” that every marketer, copywriter, and online entrepreneur need to be aware of.

Then make sure you click here to register.

You’ll get access to Episode #1 right away.

If you’d like to know how to create valuable content that will position you as an authority in your niche and bring you more sales, then read this article carefully as I reveal a method that might just do the trick.

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Affiliate Marketing

How To Make Money Without Selling Anything Online

If you’re curious to know how you can make money without selling anything online, then read this article carefully as I discovered a method that might just help you do that.

I’m not trying to piss on your leg here and tell you it’s raining so I have to warn you this method is not new and many people have tried it in the past, some have had great success, others have failed miserably.

Just like with any other business endeavor, those who were willing to learn, worked hard and stayed consistent throughout the whole process, those people had tremendous success with this system.

Having said that, let’s get to it. To put it simply, this method is all about creating a publishing business where you get paid when people simply click on an ad on your website.

They don’t have to buy anything after they click on your ad in order for you to get paid. You only get paid a certain amount of money every time someone clicks on your ads.

To make this work, you need to set up a blog and create valuable content that will entice people to visit your site, read your articles and eventually click on ads that are relevant to what they are looking for.

On the surface this sounds simple enough but there are ways and ways you can go about it. I’ve done my homework and discovered the smartest path you can take in order to maximize your chances for success with this method.

There are 4 key steps that make this business model successful:

STEP 1: Build A Profitable Niche Website. 

In this step we build a niche website. So what is the best way to pick a niche for our website?

We need to do some research in order to find a profitable niche. Usually the most profitable niches people build websites for are heath & fitness, wealth and dating.

These are great markets but they are not the most profitable niches for our pay per click model.

If you go to Google Adwords Keyword Planner tool and type in the keyword ”weight loss” and hit search, you will find out how much advertisers are paying to advertise on Google Ads.

Every time someone clicks on their website for the term ”weight loss”, advertisers are paying a minimum of $1.96 and all the way up to $7.90 per click.

The reason why we need to know how much advertisers are willing to pay per click is because we are going to put ads on our website and we are going to get a percentage (usually between 40 to 50 percent) of what advertisers will be paying when people click on the ads we have placed on our website.

If up to this point you’re still about as confused as a fart in a fan factory, I suggest you keep on reading as I promise you things will get more clear as we dig deeper into this.

So if you were to get paid 50 percent of the amount of $7.90 every time someone clicks on an ad on your website, you would think that is a profitable niche to go into, right?

WRONG! There are niches that are way more profitable than that. If you go on Google and type in ”the highest paying AdSense keywords”, you’re going to find the top 10 highest paid Adsense keywords for 2021 by niche:

  1. Insurance $61 CPC (cost per click).
  2. Gas/Electricity $58 CPC.
  3. Loans $50 CPC.
  4. Mortgage $46 CPC.
  5. Attorney $48 CPC.
  6. Lawyer $42 CPC.
  7. Donate $42 CPC.
  8. Conference Call $42 CPC.
  9. Degree $40 CPC.
  10. Credit $38 CPC 

These are the niches advertisers pay the most because these are some of the biggest industries in the world.

These industries have deep pockets and because of that there is a lot of competition and this is the reason why companies spend big money on ads.

If once again you go to Google Adwords Keyword Planner tool and type in the keyword ”online colleges” and hit search, you’ll discover that advertisers are paying a minimum of $36.52 and all the way up to $138.86 per click!

Well, butter my butt and call me a biscuit if that’s not a lot of money advertisers are paying per one, single click.

So would you be satisfied to get a percentage from ads that pay $7.90 or would you rather get a percentage from ads that pay $138.86 per click? That was a rhetorical question, of course.

Let’s do one more example. If you were to search ”car insurance”, the cost per click for this keyword is between $38.30 at the lowest range and $112.59 at the highest range.

Congrats! I just showed you how to pick the most profitable niches for this business model.

What you need to do next is build a website. Search on Google for the best deals to buy a domain name and hosting for your website.

The domain name will cost you about $10 per year and
hosting will cost you about $5 per month.

As far as building a website, I suggest you install a Wordpress theme or pay someone 10 bucks on Fiverr to install an Adsense optimized Wordpress theme blog for you.

Make sure your website is mobile optimized because more than 55% are surfing the net on a mobile device on this day and age.

Once you have your blog setup, you need to start creating and adding content to your site.

Now you can either do your own research and write the articles
yourself or you can hire professional freelancers to write original, quality articles for you.

If you’re on a shoestring budget, you can write the blog posts yourself and later on when you start making money you can outsource it to someone else.

What else do we put on our site? We put ads from different ad partners on our blog.

Now if you have created a website about online colleges and someone clicks on an ad on your site that is relevant to online colleges, your ad partners will pay you a percentage for that click.

STEP 2: Drive Targeted Traffic 

It’s really important you know how to drive traffic to your site because if you have a website with no traffic, you won’t make any money.

There are 3 ways you can drive traffic:

1) SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Traffic. This is where you optimize your website to show up on search engines like Google when people type in certain keywords in your niche. 

Search engines provide high quality traffic but it takes a long time to get your website to rank and that is why this is more of a long term solution. 

2) Social Media Traffic. You can get bursts of social viral traffic from Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter. If you know how to do this right, you can get floods and floods of free, viral traffic coming to your site.

Don’t just sit there and think if you build it they will come. You need to go out there and promote your content.

Make an action plan and try various traffic sources to see which ones send you more traffic.

Think long-term and don’t expect to get a ton of traffic over night. You have to keep at it and persevere until you get the snowball effect of getting lots of traffic as a direct result of promoting all your blog posts on multiple traffic channels.

Before you start spreading the news, make sure the content you create is unique and provides real value to people interested in your niche.

This way, if people like your articles, there is a chance they will share your content with family and friends as well.

Every time you create a valuable piece of content, it’s time to drive traffic. You need to go where the people in your niche are and start the conversation.

Join Facebook groups, LinkedIn Groups, Pinterest Boards, Quora spaces and forums related to your niche and make yourself useful by providing value and linking to relevant articles on your blog as well.

As long as you provide value, people will welcome you and will check your website for more information.

You should also create pages & groups on these platforms and grow them organically over time. It costs you nothing do do so and as long as you provide real value, more people will join you groups and follow you.

You can repurpose small parts of each article into video, audio and slides and use them as teaser content and share them on sites like YouTube, SoundCloud and SlideShare.

Use these small bits of content as bait by giving them a small valuable tip and encouraging them to visit your blog post for more in depth info.

3) Paid Traffic. You can get paid traffic from Google, Bing, Facebook ads and so on... To get the ball rolling in the beginning it might not be a bad idea to spend a little bit of money to get you started and if at the end of the day, as long as you spend 1 penny on traffic and make 2, 3, 4, 5 pennies back, then you have a positive ROI (return on investment) and you can scale your business even more.

You should focus on getting high quality, lowest cost & free traffic as much as possible. You should always be testing various traffic sources to see which ones produce the highest ROI for your business. 

STEP 3: People Click On Your Ads. 

Once we build our website and get people to visit our blog, now people will read our articles and a certain percentage will see some ads that they like and click on them and you make money.

It’s very important you know where to position your ads on your pages so that people find them and click on them in a natural way.

Putting an ad in the middle of your content is a great way to grab your site visitors’ attention and get them to click. After all, an ad within your blog’s content puts a break in-between paragraphs, forcing readers to see the ad.

Another great place to put an ad is the space below the navigation menu, and above the content.

Make sure the ad is slim enough to not affect the site’s content, but clear enough that anyone visiting the web page will see it.

This will get people’s attention and convince them to click to see what the ad is all about.

Also using the whitespace on either side of your content is another hot ad placement position.

These ads are usually large and have bold graphics to capture
people’s attention without taking too much away from the site’s content.

You can also build a big targeted list of loyal subscribers so you can send them a notification every time you write a new blog post or you can send them emails promoting various products as an affiliate.

STEP 4: Make Money. As long as people visit your site, read your articles and click on your ads, you are getting paid even when you sleep as your website works 24/7 for you.

This is where you stop treading your time for dollars and experience true financial freedom. You can do this from anywhere in the world.

You’re probably wondering who pays you when people click on ads?

The top 2 ad partners that pay you the most money are Google Adsense and Media.net but there is a catch as very few sites get accepted into these programs because there is so much competition already.

But if you were to get accepted by Google, they have two programs: Adsense for Content and Adsense for Search. With Adsense for Content you’re going to get 68% when someone clicks on an ad.

With Adsense for Search you’re going to get 51% when someone clicks on an ad.

Adsense for Content is when you have a website and you place ads on your website.

AdSense for search lets you offer your users Google web search directly from your pages. By placing an AdSense for search box on your site, you'll generate earnings from ad clicks made by users on the search results pages.

Now I don’t know if the method presented here dills your pickle or not, but there’s more where that came from...

If you’re interested in pursuing this type of business and are looking for more in-depth info and a done for you solution then:

Watch The Training On The Next Page

If you’re curious to know how you can make money without selling anything online, then read this article carefully as I discovered a method that might just help you do that.

I’m not trying to piss on your leg here and tell you it’s raining so I have to warn you this method is not new and many people have tried it in the past, some have had great success, others have failed miserably.

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Affiliate Marketing

How To Make $10,000 In 30 Days Or Less Even If You Are A Complete Newbie

Have you ever wished you knew how to make $10,000 in 30 days or less?

If the answer is YES then read this article carefully as I am about to reveal how you can make $10,000 online in 30 days or less even if you have no list, product or technical skills and never made a penny online.

I have to warn you this is somewhat an advanced strategy and it takes big cojones to make it happen but don’t knock it until you’ve tried it and who am I to know whether you have what it takes to get it done.

With that being said, let’s get to it. In order for this to work, first you need to find a super niche.

A super niche is a niche that is filled to the brim with passionate individuals who buy more frequently and place higher orders than those in a regular niche.

Super niches make you a lot more money a lot faster. It's important to start working in a niche that you enjoy, that you're passionate about.

Step 1: sit down and ask yourself what are your hobbies, interests and expertise.

Step 2: go to dummies.com and check if there is a dummies book related to your hobbies, interests and expertise.

The reason why you should do this is because dummies.com is a multi million dollars business and if they have released a book in a certain niche, chances are it's a profitable niche.

Step 3: check if there are any Google ads and Clickbank products in your niche.

Step 4: you need to sell something (your product or an affiliate product). If you don't have a product then you should pick an affiliate product that you have purchased already.

If not, you should go ahead and purchase a product you like or ask the product owner for a review copy to make sure the product you are promoting is a great, solid product that will really help the customers.

Step 5: you need a way to sell it (Email, sales page, webinar).

Step 6: you need to get traffic that doesn't cost much... that converts really well... that you can use again and again... that's drop dead simple to figure out.

What is the best way to sell products online?

The best way to sell products online is through webinars because:

- webinars convert better; usual sales pages convert on average at 1-3% comparing to webinars which convert at 15% on average;
- webinars build a rapid growing list of buyers;
- affiliates and joint ventures seek you out ;
- no technical skills needed;
- no domain or hosting required;
- no writing required.

How to create webinars that sell 

Creating a webinar that sells is not as difficult as people think. Every single successful webinar has these few things in common.

First there is the introduction of the presenter and the promise of what the webinar will be about.

Next, the webinar has a content section which is simply foreshadowing the product that will later be sold. Creating the content is very simple;
you just give hints of the content that will be provided in the product.

Following the content section is the close; the close contains information on the product, a guarantee and a link for where the viewer can purchase the product.

To make things easy you should create a webinar script made out of a number of questions that simply follow these few components.

The webinar script will consist of 11 questions which will be filled out by pulling content from the affiliate product's sales page we are promoting.

The product owners don't mind if you do this because you're helping them make more sales.

You don't have to be an expert in that particular niche but you should at least have an interest in that field and also you should have read the content of that affiliate product to make sure the product is great and
to show that you know what you are talking about.

Here's a successful webinar script template:

Question #1: What is the product's promise?

To answer this question we go to our affiliate product's sales page and just look for what is the author promising to deliver with his course.

This is usually found in the headline of the sales page. Just copy that and paste it here to answer question #1.

Question #2: Who are you?

Introduce yourself and provide information on your background and credibility in this niche. If you're promoting an affiliate product then answer this question to tie yourself into webinar's presentation.

When answering this question just be honest and tell your audience that you're not an expert in that particular niche but you found someone who is and you have used his product and this is your genuine feedback on how the product has helped you personally.

That's it, this is a short and simple connection between you and the product you're promoting.

Question #3: What is the product owner's background/credibility in this niche?

If you have created the product yourself then simply insert your background/credibility in that niche.

If you're promoting an affiliate product then here you should talk about the background/credibility of the affiliate product owner.

To be able to talk about the product owner's background go back to the sales page and extract the part where the author is presenting his background to validate his expertise in the field.

For the next five questions you'll choose five bullet points from the sales page as answers; to each bullet point you should be able to add little tidbits of valuable information from inside the product you are promoting.

Question #4: What is the first content bullet point?

Question #5: What is the second content bullet point?

Question #6: What is the third content bullet point?

Question #7: What is the fourth content bullet point?

Question #8: What is the fifth content bullet point?

The answer to each content bullet point question should be extracted from the sales page of the affiliate product promoted.

When you go over each bullet point you should add some additional information that you actually extracted from the product itself to add more value to the product and show that you have actually used the product.

For the first content bullet point, the product has for example 10 tips on how to perform a certain task and out of those 10 tips you reveal only two to your audience to give more value to the product you're promoting.

So you should always pick those bullet points where you can add more valuable info from inside the product.

It's always a good idea to provide lots of great valuable information to your audience in order to gain their trust and at the same time you're teasing them to get more interested in buying the product.

Question #9: What is the product selling?

This is where you'll insert all the bullet points you found on the sales page to show your audience all the benefits they're getting when they purchase the product.

Question #10: What is the price point of the product and where can they buy it?

Here you tell them how much does the product cost and give them a link where they can go to purchase the product.

If you're promoting the product as an affiliate then you should give them your affiliate link.

Question #11: What is the product guarantee?

Just extract the product guarantee from the sales page. Congrats! You just created a webinar script that sells. 

All you need to do now is take that script and turn it into a nice PowerPoint presentation to create the visuals for your webinar.

Here you simply create a slide for each of the answers to those eleven questions from your webinar script.

What you need to do next is sign up for a webinar software such as GoToWebinar. You can use the software for free the first 7 days to deliver your webinar. 

What's so cool about this software is the fact that it is a list building tool as well.

You can actually send traffic to the webinar and build your list at the same time.

Once you register and login, all you need to do is click on the "Schedule a webinar" button and set up the webinar registration page which is the page where people will go to sign up for your webinar.

When setting up the webinar registration page, you should follow this specific webinar registration template which will help you convert a lot better than a standard opt-in page and it will build a better quality list than you can ever build with an opt-in page.

GoToWebinar allows you to export the registration names and emails from any webinar you hold and you can then upload them to your email provider.

Here's the webinar registration template you should create and then add it in the description box on your webinar registration page:

1. Answer to question #1 from the webinar script template
2. Answer to question #2 from the webinar script template

a. Summary of answer 4.
b. Summary of answer 5.
c. Summary of answer 6.
d. Summary of answer 7.
e. Summary of answer 8.

See you on the webinar this INSERT DATE

YOUR NAME

The webinar registration page will act as a substitute for your website and this is where you'll send your traffic to.

This way GoToWebinar saves you a lot of money and headache so you don't have to set up a website from scratch which is quite awesome.

What you can do next is get traffic and send people to this webinar registration page to get them to sign up for your webinar. 

Once they participate to your webinar, you'll immediately start making money and build a quality list of subscribers at the same time.

How do you get Traffic? 

There are 3 types of traffic:

- search engine traffic;
- joint venture traffic;
- paid traffic.

Search engine traffic takes time to set up and there are no guarantees that your site will stay on top of the search engines.

Many people are giving up on SEO since it is obviously getting harder and harder to rank in the search engines.

Joint venture traffic is the best traffic source you can get if you have a close relationship with joint venture partners with big lists of subscribers in your niche.

But when starting out, most people don't have any joint venture partners and the fastest way to get traffic is through paid traffic.

One of the best and cheapest ways to buy targeted traffic is to contact marketers who have a big list in the niche you're promoting and ask them how much it will cost you to send an email to their list to promote your webinar.

This method is called 'Solo Ads' and most marketers are already familiar with it.

If you want to find marketers to buy a solo ad from, all you have to do is Google search for: 'YOUR NICHE KEYWORD + solo ad'.

This is how you can find solo ads for whatever niche you're in. Just look through the search results and contact marketers who are selling solo ads in your niche.

You can also check the warriorforum.com and go to the Warrior Joint Ventures section. There are people who are willing to promote your products at a price. You must check their rates and fixed prices.

Before buying a solo ad here’s a list of questions you should ask the list owners to make sure you get your money’s worth:

∙ Will you be sending my solo ad to your own in house email list or will you be sending it to a brokered list?
∙ Can you send using my e-mail swipe copy?
∙ Can you send me 85% - 90% Top Tier Traffic (Traffic from the 6 English speaking countries)?
∙ When was the last time you sent my offer to your list?
∙ How long it will take for you to provide the clicks?
∙ How much do you charge per click?
∙ When is your next available spot?
∙ How can I submit my solo ad with you?

Once you find someone who agrees to send an email to his list, you’ll have to write the email yourself, save it in a text file and send it to the list owner.

Now this is not a course on how to write email copy and I'm not an expert but when writing the email you should use your common sense and list the biggest benefits your webinar has to offer.

Here are some tips to help you write better email copy:

a) Keep the ad copy short;
b) Identify the core desire of your audience;
c) Always track your clicks;
d) Subscribe to other people’s list in your niche;
e) Swipe their emails that got your attention;
f) Buy solo ads regularly;
g) Keep your winners, modify your losers.

Usually it costs about $30 for a solo ad that will send 100 clicks to your opt-in page and if you spend $100 you can easily get 300 clicks to your webinar registration page.

From those 300 clicks usually 150 people will register for your webinar and get on your mailing list which is great because you can make profit with your mailing list down the line as well. 

Out of those 150 that signed up, 65 people will actually show up to your webinar. The average webinar conversion rate is 15% which equals to about 10 sales.

If your affiliate commission was let's say, $100 then $100 x 10 = $1,000. So in this case you spent $100 to make $1,000.

All you have to do is repeat the process until you make $10,000 per month or you can escalate this method and make a lot more than that.

If you appreciate the strategy presented in this article, there is more where that came from...

I’m constantly finding ways to leverage other people’s knowledge and apply it to my own business. And recently, I found a new way of doing that…

It’s called Steal Our Winners.

And it's a monthly digital mastermind that’s given me access to a giant network of leading marketers, copywriters, and entrepreneurs.

Every month, Rich Schefren interviews a handful of them.

And they willingly share one of their best strategies or tactics that are working right now to grow their business online.

So if you want to stay on the cutting edge too, I suggest you sign up...

Because right now you can get access for only $1.

Have you ever wished you knew how to make $10,000 in 30 days or less?

If the answer is YES then read this article carefully as I am about to reveal how you can make $10,000 online in 30 days or less even if you have no list, product or technical skills and never made a penny online.

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Affiliate Marketing

4 Keys To Creating Engaging Videos That Will Bring You More Sales

Have you ever wondered how to create videos that not only get a bunch of views but also make you more profit?

If so then read this article through the very end as I’m about to reveal to you the simple 4-step process for creating engaging videos that will bring you more sales.

Step 1. Provide enough value from the beginning of your video to capture your viewers’ attention

The single most valuable thing in today’s marketplace is attention.

People are focusing on multiple different tasks at the same time and if your video:

- doesn’t get straight to the point at the very beginning; 

- doesn’t immediately catch peoples’ attention with a hook that promises a benefit that can help them solve a problem they currently face;

- you’ll lose everyone and your video won’t get any traction. 

You need to get straight to the point and understand that it’s all about your prospects and how your video can help them move away from their pains, their fears and towards their pleasures and desires. 

You need to let the audience know what benefits they’ll receive through watching the rest of the video.

Start your video with a question that’s oriented around a benefit and thus will immediately hook your audience. 

For example you could say, ”Have you ever wished you knew how to get tons of traffic that converts into leads and sales and ultimately more money for you and your business? If the answer is yes then stick around and watch this video through the very end.”

So to recap, if in the first little segment of your video you can hook with a question and then let your audience know how can they benefit if they watch the video through the very end, if you do that effectively, you can get them to watch the rest of your content.

Step 2. Introduce yourself to your viewers and let them know why they should listen to you

If you have lots of experience and a proven track record in your market, feel free to mention that in order to qualify yourself in front of your audience.

Those qualifying language patterns will build an authority position for yourself and will make it much easier for people to listen to you, which will create strong retention through the rest of the video.

On the other hand, if you’re just starting out and don’t have a lot of experience in your market, one of the easiest ways to kind of hack authority is to create something, create a product, create a Facebook group, create a community or leverage something you already have like a blog or YouTube channel.

For example, create a Facebook group called Strategic Marketing Movement where you get a few dozen people to join, and when you introduce yourself, you can simply say, ”Hey, my name is Ioan Draniciar, founder of the Strategic Marketing Movement”. 

Just by having that statement, even if all you have is a small Facebook group, you can immediately position yourself as the leader and the authority at least in the perception of your prospect’s mind.

Step 3. Deliver the actual content

To get the most traction on YouTube, you want to create content that is somewhere between 7 to 10 minutes long. YouTube will essentially reward you the longer you keep someone on their platform.

Longer videos that are packed with high value content and if people are paying attention, are tuning in and watching the video through the very end, YouTube will notice that and will actually rank your videos up organically through their algorithm.

So when you are creating a video, try to aim for somewhere between 7 and 10 minutes to make sure you’re getting the best chance of algorithm working for you versus against you.

When it comes to the actual content make sure you show your audience that you care deeply about them by creating high-value, actionable content that has their best interests at heart.

Show your audience what they should be doing differently to solve their problems, fill their needs and achieve their goals.

As a result, you’ll earn their trust and they’ll be more open to listen to your advice and any recommendations you might have for solutions to their problems.

You should articulate your content in a simple, easy to understand manner that will give your viewers a sense of confidence and inspiration, this way they’ll get your message and they’ll feel like they can do it too which will lead them to take action and get results.

As a consequence, they will give you credit for their achievement and that will lead to more sales for you in the future.

Step 4. End the video with a call to action

Whenever you create a piece of content, you constantly need to tell people what to do.

If you write an email, and you want your subscribers to click on your links, tell them to click.

If you create a video and want someone to subscribe or buy, tell them to subscribe or buy.

Don’t assume your audience will know what to do next.

Specifically tell them what to do in order to achieve optimal results when it comes to the actual call to action of your video.

If you want to build your YouTube channel, a call to action would be to ask them to subscribe, comment or like you video.

If you want to make a sale, your call to action would be to ask them to click on a link to check out an offer or you could give them a lead magnet where you provide more value and point them to an offer that will further help them solve their problem.

Your call to action will vary depending on your goal but you should always try to finish your video with a strong call to action.

Those are the 4 simple steps to creating engaging videos that will not only get peoples’ attention but that also at the end of the day will help you make more sales.

Now it’s my turn to have a call to action.

If you want to learn real, insight-strategies from someone who was able to grow his YouTube channel and scale his business to 7-figures...

Go Here Now!

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THE 3 BIG, HAIRY, AUDACIOUS REASONS WHY 97% OF ALL ONLINE MARKETERS FAIL 

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Have you ever wondered how to create videos that not only get a bunch of views but also make you more profit?

If so then read this article through the very end as I’m about to reveal to you the simple 4-step process for creating engaging videos that will bring you more sales.

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Affiliate Marketing

How To Get Your Greedy Little Fingers on $627 Worth of Free Ad Credits

If you’d like to know how you can get $627 worth of free ad credits, then read this article carefully. There are quite a few giant advertising companies that offer various amounts of free ad credits to those who are just starting out and haven’t used their advertising platforms before.

This is their way of getting new leads through the door, hoping that you will become a frequent paying customer in the near future. But whether you do that or not, it would be a shame not to capitalize on their generous free offer.

So, without further ado, these are the companies where you can get free advertising credits:

Amazon Sponsored Ads


If you’d like to know how you can get $627 worth of free ad credits, then read this article carefully. There are quite a few giant advertising companies that offer various amounts of free ad credits to those who are just starting out and haven’t used their advertising platforms before.

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Affiliate Marketing

Why You Don’t Have To Kiss A Lot of Frogs To Find Your Mentor

Stefan James is someone I think of as my mentor because he’s teaching online marketing in a totally different way than most internet marketers, or the so-called gurus out there. 

The way I see it, the majority of online marketers have a ”taker” mentality, always with a hand out, asking you to buy one thing or another without providing any value whatsoever. I am on some of their email lists and I get bombarded with one offer after another. 

But this way they’re not building trust with their followers; on the contrary, they’re quickly depleting any credit they might have left and this is how their emails are marked as spam and people unsubscribe from their list faster than a one-legged man in a butt-kicking competition. 

Don’t get me wrong, I’m not against promoting, but you need to grease the wheel, you have to provide value and add some credits to your trust bank at the same time. 

Don’t just go straight for the kiss; you need to make me feel comfortable being around you, you need to behave in a way that makes you stand out from the rest of the frogs. 

You have to build attraction and demonstrate higher value by providing real value while you’re promoting your offers to me. 

If you want to woe me to at least click on your link, you have to trigger the mechanisms that make me feel good and detour around the ones that make me feel uncomfortable. 

Show me a good time by providing real value and as a consequence, if I see you coming from a genuine place of having my best interest at heart, I will reciprocate, I will try to repay you in any way I possibly can. 

If I can’t buy your product or it’s not a good fit for me right now, maybe I’ll spread the love and share your content if I think others would benefit from it. 

Most marketers are lazy or just afraid of sharing too much, but you don’t have to give up the whole farm, don’t be so cheap you wouldn’t give a nickel to see Jesus ridin’ a bicycle. 

Give and you shall receive. 

This is the reason why Stefan is so special; every piece of content he creates, every email he sends out, he makes sure to provide value first before recommending any of his products or services. 

And when he recommends other people’s products as an affiliate, he tries the product himself first to make sure the offer is genuine and it helps people get what they signed up for. 

And that is the reason why I highly recommend his flagship course, Affiliate Marketing Mastery

You’re probably wondering what makes this program so different? Stefan comes from a genuine place of wanting to help people. He doesn’t teach shortcuts or gimmicks. He helps people create long-term results and success. 

Affiliate Marketing Mastery is based on results. Stefan has a proven track record for changing the lives of others. He has helped thousands of students around the world create a passive income with affiliate marketing. 

His program is special because it helps you overcome the biggest obstacles people face when they try to make money online: they don’t have a website, they don’t have an affiliate funnel, they don’t know how to promote offers to their list. 

And if that was all Stefan was teaching in his course, that would be enough for most people. 

But he doesn’t stop there, he wants to teach you how to make money online by doing something that aligns with how you actually want to build your business, to make sure you’re building a business that you actually love running. 

In his Affiliate Marketing Mastery program, Stefan will show you how to turn your passions into profits by building an online business that you love. 

If you want to go deeper, Stefan would love to serve you more and share with you the things he learned over many, many years of doing this that has allowed him to make multiple 7 figures online with affiliate marketing. 

He’s revealing his best strategies so you can save time, short-cut your learning curve and achieve results a lot faster. 

Click here to join his FREE Affiliate Marketing Masterclass

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THE 3 BIG, HAIRY, AUDACIOUS REASONS WHY 97% OF ALL ONLINE MARKETERS FAIL 

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 Enter your email below to get your report delivered to your inbox:

Stefan James is someone I think of as my mentor because he’s teaching online marketing in a totally different way than most internet marketers, or the so-called gurus out there. 

The way I see it, the majority of online marketers have a ”taker” mentality, always with a hand out, asking you to buy one thing or another without providing any value whatsoever.

Read More
Affiliate Marketing

4 Keys To Making Sure You Only Buy The Best Info Products From Day One

What I'm going to share with you today are the 4 keys to choosing the right product that's going to have the right information to help you achieve your goals as quickly as possible.

Make sure and stick around because the third and fourth key are the most high impact keys for you to focus on within the actual product.

What you need to understand first is that this is not just about products...

This is also about leaders, mentors, this is about selecting to work with the right people in the marketplace because oftentimes what either breaks or makes someone's success are the mentors that person chooses to follow.

Sometimes even if the product is good, not having the right mentor, the right support system, the right community, not having the right structure in place for the actual program, oftentimes the information inside the product ends up not being used and as a result it ends up not being really profitable.

The first key you want to look for when it comes to just making sure that the information product you are looking at is the right product for you is the person who's actually selling the product.

You want to make sure the individual behind the product is real, this is not a scam, this is a real product, real business, real offer with real strategies that work in the real world.

So that's the first thing we want to go ahead and double check and also we want to double check the person's track record for success, and just as important, we want to go ahead and double check the person's students track record for success.

That leads us to key number two which is to look for real testimonials from real individuals, real students who have gone ahead and used the person's information we are interested in buying.

So first let's look for the right person to buy the product from then secondly, let's make sure that not only does that person's strategy and tactics work only for themselves.

We might have someone who's working 20 hours a day to make $10,000 a month and they just say, ”We make ten grand a month”, and it might be true, but none of their students will make ten grand a month because their students are not willing to work 20 hours a day and therefore they won't have any case studies, any success stories and you probably shouldn't go ahead and get started with that person.

Also you want to make sure the person you are looking to buy a product or get mentoring from, has built their business in a way that you actually want to build your business.

For example, if a particular business' success lies in getting on the phone and closing sales but you are an introvert and you're not too fond of spending your day talking to strangers, then you don't want to build that kind of business. 

You must follow someone who built his business in a way that is in alignment with the way you want to build your business, so when you take action and start building your business, you will be building a business that you actually love running. 

The last two keys come down to the support systems that you're going to have with the product and the community that is built around that product. 

One of the most valuable things in your journey to success is getting plugged into the right community, getting plugged into the right support system.

So you want to ask yourself, does the product I'm going to start with has other students that are having success, and can you work with those other students?

Is there a Facebook group, a Google Mastermind, is there an in-person event or mastermind?

Is there some sort of support system, a dedicated slot channel just for those people who bought this product?

Is there some kind of support system that you can plug into after you purchase the product?

Because no matter how good the product is, no matter how good the person behind the product is, there are always going to be snags, some thing that come up, some issues that you might face, things that you will have to overcome.

So make sure there is a right support system in place and once you get started you will be able to get all the support that you need.

And the last key which is of the highest impact out of all four is this: you want to ideally get started with something where you can get some one on one help.

The most successful students always have one on one help. The programs that create the most successful students, always have one on one help.

For some reason or another, there is no way to replace that being able to reach out to someone when you need help. Maybe there is one obstacle, one hurdle that if you overcame, it would allow you to execute on everything else.

And with one on one help you could absolutely overcome, without maybe you could not...

If you find a good product with the right person:

- with the right record of success themselves;

- with the right client case studies and client track record of success, so they have students that are out there crushing it;

- who build a business in a way that you want to build a business;

- who have a strong community and support system around the product that you're looking to go ahead and purchase and get started with;

- and on top of that you also have the option to get one on one help, a mentorship program with one on one help...

Once again all of these things will help you have the absolute maximum chance of getting started with the best program and allow you to get as profitable online as quickly as humanly possible.

FREE SPECIAL REPORT

THE 3 BIG, HAIRY, AUDACIOUS REASONS WHY 97% OF ALL ONLINE MARKETERS FAIL 

I promise you won’t regret how much I’m going to make you smile while I DE-educate you.

 Enter your email below to get your report delivered to your inbox:

What I'm going to share with you today are the 4 keys to choosing the right product that's going to have the right information to help you achieve your goals as quickly as possible.

Make sure and stick around because the third and fourth key are the most high impact keys for you to focus on within the actual product.

Read More
Affiliate Marketing

A Whacky Crazy Way To Build Your List Profitably in 2021

If you ever wonder not only how to build your email list but also how to build your list profitably, then stick around and read this article through the very end…. 

So, how de we build our email list profitably? I’m going to take kind of a different approach here. 

Often times, when people talk about building a list profitably, they talk about traffic generation, they talk about having the right targeting, the perfect landing page… 

And yes, all these elements are absolutely needed if you’re going to have success, but more often than not, even if you have the right traffic, the right landing page and you’re actually building your list… 

You’ll still get hung up when it comes to actually creating profits with your email marketing. In the beginning you might get excited and think that once you build your email list, you will be rich. 

You’re going make $1 per month per subscriber on your list and once you have 10,000 subscribers, you can build a relationship with that list and literally your worries will be gone. 

So you spend so much time, so much effort, you try YouTube Ads, Facebook ads, write a thousand different blog posts trying to build your list… 

And once you build your list, you get such an emotional attachment to that list and you don’t want to do anything that might piss the people off on your list, you don’t want to do anything that might compromise the value of that list in your mind. 

You know that you need to build a relationship with that list in order to go ahead and have people buy, because people buy from people they know, like, and trust, right? 

But you can’t really figure out how to build that relationship but at the same time make sales… 

So you decide to play safe and you don’t do anything to compromise the relationship with that list…

And guess what… you never sold anything to that list in fear of having people get angry and not buy.

This is one of the biggest stucks people have when it comes to email marketing. 

You work so hard on building your list and it becomes such a valued prize possession that once you have to send a sales email to it… 

You feel like you’re going to kill your relationship with your list, you feel like you’re gonna burn your list out, burn your audience out and as a result you never send a sales message.

To overcome this you need to understand why you have worked so hard to build your list in the first place. 

Well, you built your list because at the end of the day you wanted to have a profitable business and make money online, right? 

So if you start with that kind of principle, you can then understand that the only way you will ever going to make a single sale with the list is if you get the courage to sell something to them. 

You have to be ok with with selling to your list, knowing that that’s the only time you’ll actually ever generate profit. 

Now the question becomes how do you sell without burning your list out? 

This is huge and it all comes down to constantly providing value while also constantly selling. 

The best strategy when you’re brand new is called talk radio email where you mail your list every single day and even twice a day constantly providing value while also constantly selling. 

For example, you can write an email, and for the most part of the email you can provide value… 

And then at the end of your email you can promote an offer that is congruent (and this is important) with what you just talked about in the email, and just write something similar to what I’m about to say to you now: 

By the way, if you want more help building your list or if you want a step-by-step game plan to help you build your list in record time, without constantly being overwhelmed and confused… 

Click here and get started with the Super Affiliates Profit Boosting Bootcamp

FREE SPECIAL REPORT

THE 3 BIG, HAIRY, AUDACIOUS REASONS WHY 97% OF ALL ONLINE MARKETERS FAIL 

I promise you won’t regret how much I’m going to make you smile while I DE-educate you.

 Enter your email below to get your report delivered to your inbox:

If you ever wonder not only how to build your email list but also how to build your list profitably, then stick around and read this article through the very end…. 

So, how de we build our email list profitably? I’m going to take kind of a different approach here. 

Read More