Affiliate Marketing

5 Places Your Market Is Hiding In Plain Sight

If you’d like to know where your market is hiding in plain sight then read this article through the very end.

Once we identify a common group of people that share a common conflict/interest, we need to make sure that we know where to find them online in order to be able to reach them.

Here are 5 places where your market hangs out online: 

1. Facebook 

On Facebook you can find groups of people who have a common interest, a common conflict all of them are facing.

We are looking for concentrated groups of people in the market we are looking to serve who are actively having conversations right here, right now.

Is there evidence that people in this market have questions, problems, challenges and conflict that we can potentially solve as entrepreneurs?

2. Forums 

Go to Google.com and look for forums in your niche by typing your niche keyword plus the word forum in the search box.

By performing this search we are trying to find out if there are a fair amount of active forums in our niche.

3. LinkedIn 

LinkedIn is a great place to look for business to business groups.

Go to LinkedIn.com and search for large groups of people that have thousands of members that represent your potential target market.

If you sell to businesses, there are large groups of people in your target audience that you can reach on LinkedIn.

4. Quora 

Quora.com is a place where people go to get answers to their questions.

So on Quora we are looking to see if there is evidence of communities of people who are actively posting questions on certain topics.

See if you can find relevant Spaces on Quora which are communities that are solely focusing on topics in your niche.

5. Meetup 

Meetup.com is place that is relevant to businesses that focus on specific, geographic areas such as your town, your state, etc.

On Meetup you can find local groups of people that meet often times in person to have discussions around a certain topic.

For more up-to-date, actionable strategies and tactics from pre-vetted, world-class marketing experts GO HERE.

If you’d like to know where your market is hiding in plain sight then read this article through the very end.

Once we identify a common group of people that share a common conflict/interest, we need to make sure that we know where to find them online in order to be able to reach them.

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Affiliate Marketing

5 Key Strategies For Succeeding With Affiliate Marketing

If you really want to know how to become a supper affiliate, read this article through the very and as I’m about to reveal to you 5 strategies for
succeeding with affiliate marketing:

1. Choose high ticket markets - you put exactly the same effort promoting high ticket products as if you were selling low ticket offers.

You have a significantly higher chance to succeed and it is much more profitable to sell high ticket offers.

2. Target BUYERS not prospects - the vast majority of people on your list are not going to buy anything if you target prospects instead of buyers.

A buyer is worth more than a million non-buyers. The most motivated buyers are the ones that are looking to solve an urgent problem.

People with an urgent problem are desperately looking for a solution.

They don’t care about how much it costs, and they are the easiest people to sell to.

3. Build massive TRUST with your tribe - nowadays, people want to connect and feel safe before they start purchasing anything.

Everybody wants to know who they are doing business with because everyone wants to trust the person they are buying from.

You need to establish a trusting relationship with your tribe. You have to give them lots of value first.

You need to provide valuable content first because that is the way to establishing a trusting relationship and as a result people will buy products based on your recommendation.

If your audience trusts you, they will open your emails, they will click on your links and they will buy whatever you are promoting.

The more you provide value the more trusted you will become and the more money you will make.

4. Promote webinars and product launches only - you will always earn more money promoting high-ticket webinars and product launches as they are the 2 main ways of selling high ticket offers.

5. Only promote for proven masters of advertising - who really know how to sell to make your life easy.

You don’t even have to know how to sell. All you need is to send people to their webinars and product launches and they will take care of sales for you.

Promoting products for people who are geniuses at converting traffic into sales will guarantee your success as an affiliate marketer.

If you’d like to know why you’re wasting your time, money, and energy trying to find the best marketing strategies & tactics with the methods you’re using right now, GO HERE.

If you really want to know how to become a supper affiliate, read this article through the very and as I’m about to reveal to you 5 strategies for
succeeding with affiliate marketing:

1. Choose high ticket markets - you put exactly the same effort promoting high ticket products as if you were selling low ticket offers.

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Affiliate Marketing

The 4 Types Of Business Entrepreneurs

If you’re wondering what type of entrepreneur are you and what type of business is right for you, then read this article through the very end.

There are 4 types of entrepreneurs based on your personality, your goals & aspirations:

1. Mission Based Entrepreneurs are looking to right some wrongs in the world, to move people away from something negative in their life.

There is a cause that you want to support, some type of evil that you want to eliminate to support and help people. It’ a mission that you’ve been called to serve.

Mission based entrepreneurs are something to be admired but they do have what I would call a blind side or a shadow side as they often struggle with the fact that they are so drawn to the mission that in many cases they neglect the financial side of their business and walk away broke.

If you are this type of entrepreneur, you need to be aware of this to make sure you recognize it on time and take the necessary measures to correct it.

2. Passion Based Entrepreneurs are all about moving people toward something positive, something that they love, a passion they truly believe in, something that will enhance peoples’ lives.

The passion entrepreneurs have a dark side as well as they often struggle with the fact that once they turn their passion into a business, that passion now becomes a JOB and they slowly start to lose their passion. So you need to be mindful, be careful when this comes up.

3. Opportunity Based Entrepreneurs are the type of people who see opportunities around them all the time, constantly asking themselves, how is it that nobody has solved this problem?

They may not have the mission or the passion that draws them at the core of their being but opportunity entrepreneurs have a million ideas and often times they’re pulled in many different directions trying to figure out what is the next opportunity to pursue.

The negative side of being an opportunity based entrepreneur is this feeling of being empty inside.

You may build a business that makes you financially secure but if you don’t build a business that fuels your soul, you’ll start to wonder why did you spend so much time running a business that leaves you unfulfilled, what is the point?

4. Undecided Entrepreneurs are people who know they want to start a business but they’re just not sure what type of business they want to get started with.

They’re tired working for someone else and have decided that they want to start their own business and live life on their own terms.

The undecided entrepreneur often struggles with what we call analysis paralysis as he passes on from one business idea to another and struggles to get anything off the ground.

For undecided entrepreneurs it’s better to start a practice business and just pick something so you can learn the process of how to run a business.

Figuring out what kind of entrepreneur you are is just the first half of the equation. The second half of the equation is what type of business makes sense for you based on who you are.

There are 4 types of businesses that might fit your entrepreneur style:

1. Product Focused Businesses are the type of businesses where we are selling physical & digital products to a large number of people.

If you’re selling an e-commerce product or a digital affiliate product, you might not have a close relationship with your customers but it allows you to reach ten thousands, hundred thousands and sometimes even millions of people around the world.

2. Client Focused Businesses are the type of businesses where you are working with a small number of clients but you are impacting this small number of people in a very deep and profound way.

You have a close relationship with your customers, you know every single one of them by name, you are doing some form of one on one coaching or consulting with your clients.

3. Membership Focused Businesses are the type of businesses where you create a paid membership or community that you are working with and maintaining on a monthly, yearly bases.

You are building an online community of people with which you have an on-going, current relationship.

You’re not necessarily interacting with your customers one on one but they’re more than just an order form for a physical or digital product.

They are members of your community which can start small but grow exponentially over time.

4. Event Focused Businesses are the type of businesses that have a start and a stop to them where you are doing business with people in a very short & concentrated amount of time.

Contrary to a membership focused business, an event focused business has a start date and an end date and then you are done until you decide to start another event in the future.

If you are the type that likes to work really hard for a concentrated period of time and then would like to have some time off, then this might be the right business for you.

I’m constantly finding ways to leverage other peoples’ knowledge and apply it to my own business. And recently, I found a new way of doing that…

If you'd like to have access to the best online business strategies and tactics that are working right now GO HERE.

If you’re wondering what type of entrepreneur are you and what type of business is right for you, then read this article through the very end.

There are 4 types of entrepreneurs based on your personality, your goals & aspirations:

1.

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Affiliate Marketing

5 Key Elements A Great Market Must Have

There are 5 must have elements you must be looking for in a market to make sure is a great market to start your business in.

1. Make Sure Your Market Is An Evergreen Market.

An evergreen market is a market that is relevant today and it’s going to be relevant 10 years from now.

You don’t want to enter a market that’s popular today but it’s not built to stand the test of time.

You want to join an evergreen market, a market that’s here to stay. For example, gardening is a long-lasting market that’s been one of the most popular hobbies for the last hundred of years.

2. Make Sure Your Market Is An Enthusiast Market 

An enthusiast market is a market where people keep buying stuff for months, years and in some cases decades and beyond.

A great example of an enthusiast market is the dog market.

When people purchase a dog, they sign up to take care of their fury friend for the next 10 to 20 years. During a dog’s life span, dog owners keep on buying pet insurance, pet food, pet toys, etc.

3. Your Market Must Solve An Urgent Problem

When it comes to building your business, you want to identify what is the urgent problem in that market that that group of people need to solve right now.

For example, in the dog market, if you buy a puppy, potty training your puppy is a problem you must solve immediately if you don’t want him to make a mess everywhere.

4. Your market must have future problems 

After you solve that first urgent problem for a particular individual in your market, you want to make sure it’s a market that gives you the opportunity to solve other problems that will come up in the future for that particular individual.

To continue with the dog market example, once you potty train your puppy, yo need to teach him how to walk on a leash, how to stop barking, how to stop biting, etc.

There is just one problem after another a dog owner needs to solve and that’s why the dog market is such a lucrative market.

5. Your Market Must Be Filled With Buyers 

No matter how much you care about solving all the problems a market might have, you can’t sell to broke people.

You need to make sure you are selling to a market of people who can afford what it is that you are selling.

You need to make sure you enter a market of people who have demonstrated that they are willing to spend a disproportionate amount of their income in your niche.

Once again dog owners are a great example. Dog owners spend lots of money on organic dog food, pet insurance, dog vet bills pet toys, etc.

Make sure your market is filled with people who are willing to spend money in this area of their life.

If you'd like to have access to a continuous supply of actionable strategies and tactics from pre-vetted, world-class marketing experts GO HERE.

There are 5 must have elements you must be looking for in a market to make sure is a great market to start your business in.

1. Make Sure Your Market Is An Evergreen Market.

An evergreen market is a market that is relevant today and it’s going to be relevant 10 years from now.

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Affiliate Marketing

An Easy Way To Boost Your Email Open Rates

Here is one of the easiest ways to boost your email open rates.

Automatically send a ”reply email” to anyone who subscribes to your list.

Why? because if they respond, it signals to email providers like Gmail and Yahoo that you are not a spammer and it becomes WAY more likely that your emails will land in the prized ”Primary Inbox” folder.

 If you want to be kept in the loop of the trendiest methods that other top marketers are using right now in their own online business, GO HERE.

Here is one of the easiest ways to boost your email open rates.

Automatically send a ”reply email” to anyone who subscribes to your list.

Why? because if they respond, it signals to email providers like Gmail and Yahoo that you are not a spammer and it becomes WAY more likely that your emails will land in the prized ”Primary Inbox” folder.

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Affiliate Marketing

Are You A Bum?

True story...

A homeless man was begging on the street in front of a restaurant.

He was holding a sign that read, “Homeless, PLEASE HELP.”

But people were walking past him as if he was invisible.

Until, that is, a “Good Samaritan” by the name of Patrick, walked up to the restaurant.

He looked at the suffering man's sign and had an idea.

He told the poor man he'd give him two dollars if he'd let him change the message on his sign.

Business wasn't good that evening so the homeless man accepted the deal.

Two hours later, when Patrick came out of the restaurant, the homeless man was still there.

In the two hours since he changed his sign, the homeless man had collected $60.

He had collected thirty dollars an hour when he would maybe average about $6.

What did Patrick change to suddenly boost the homeless man's earnings by five times?

What if YOU were Hungry?”

It was a completely different tact asking for nothing from passersby.

Only a simple question.

But the context in which that question was asked – in front of a five star restaurant – made the message incredibly powerful.

Why am I telling you this?

Because these days, an overwhelming number of entrepreneurs market their offers just like that homeless man.

With an in-your-face request for business. By making a too-big promise or too-good-to-be-true offer. It's become the default practice for many.

And predictably, the response their marketing messages get, is too often the same as our homeless friend's.

If you want to learn how to change your “sign” so you're no longer viewed as an unwelcome intruder.

But instead as a brilliant, valuable, welcomed guest in your prospect's world.

To show you what you need to do so you can consistently and continually get the new customers you need for your business to grow and thrive, CLICK HERE.

True story...

A homeless man was begging on the street in front of a restaurant.

He was holding a sign that read, “Homeless, PLEASE HELP.”

But people were walking past him as if he was invisible.

Until, that is, a “Good Samaritan” by the name of Patrick, walked up to the restaurant.

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Affiliate Marketing

How To Drive Thousands Of Targeted Visitors To Your Blog For Free

If you're pinchin' pennies 'til they scream, then you should read this article carefully as I'm about to show you how to drive thousands
of targeted visitors to your blog for free if you're willing to put in the time to work hard and apply what you learn today.

To be honest, I'm too lazy to put in practice everything I'm about to teach you so don't do what I do but do as I say :) Now that you've been warned, let's get YOU to work.

If you want to grow your own traffic without worrying about paid advertising costs, you need to consistently apply this simple two-step strategy:

STEP #1: Create Viral Content

In order for this method to work, you need to create traffic magnet content that will go viral and bring in tons of additional free traffic to
your blog.

How can you create viral content? Simple: look for content that already vent viral and create something better by adding more value.

For example, let's say you found an article that went viral but there are certain sections in the article that came a little bit short and you notice that more value can be added.

Once you do your research and learn as much as you can about the subject in hand, you can easily 'add more meat to the bone' and create a superior article.

Don't just copy and paste other peoples' content; use your own words to make sure you create an original article that reflects your personality and adds character to your piece.

You are the director and your words are the heroes of the story. Make sure that at the end of the day, your story is unique and worth reading.

Go to BuzzSumo.com and type in your seed keywords to find viral content in your niche. You can find the best pieces of content in
your niche by simply doing a keyword search on Google as well.

Once you're done creating and posting your article on a page on your blog, you need to add share buttons at the end of your article to enable people to share your content on social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, LinkedIn, etc.

Have a call to action at the end of your article where you encourage people to share your content with friends & family so that they can bring you more and more traffic.

Add a subscribe form or push notifications on your page where you can ask visitors to subscribe to your list so that you can notify them whenever you create a new piece of content.

You can give them a free, valuable gift in exchange for their email address as well. You can even be more aggressive by using a pop-up subscribe form to get their contact details.

STEP #2: Distribute Your Content To Free Traffic Channels

Traffic Channel #1: Quora Spaces

Quora Spaces are communities based on shared interest where regular people usually go to ask questions and post answers.

You won’t be a regular visitor on these Spaces. You will look for Spaces in your niche that have at least 10,000 members and you will request to be a contributor to that Space so you can post your
content there.

Now there are different ways you can go about posting content on these Spaces. My favorite method is to post a good portion of my article where at the end I add a simple ”Read more..” link that links back to the whole article on my blog.

This way I make sure they visit my blog if they are really interested to learn more about the subject discussed so far.

Or you can post a whole article but throughout your content you link to other pieces of viral content on your blog.

You might as well create a new Quora Space where you regularly post your content and thus manage to organically grow your Space over time.

Traffic Channel #2: Pinterest With A Twist

Pinterest is the not so secret traffic goldmine you've always wanted. Pinterest has over 250,000,000 active users on the platform and it's easy to get loads of traffic completely free.

This platform has traffic in just about any niche and also drives traffic faster than any other platforms by far. Pinterest is the antidote to relying on paid traffic.

So how do we drive traffic from Pinterest? First you go to Tailwind and register and then join Tailwind Tribes. Tailwind is a free software that can get you free traffic literally instantly.

Tailwind Tribes are groups of bloggers or people you connect with to share each other's pins on a common topic. By having other bloggers sharing your content, you can sometimes get thousands of visitors to your blog instantly.

Tribe members will share YOUR content as long as you share theirs - it's a win-win situation!

To find tribes related to your niche, you basically type in your topic in the Tailwind search box.

This way you'll find and join tribes that have members with high-profile websites or blogs that will share your article to their followers all day long.

Once you join a few tribes, you have to create a Pin image. You can look at popular Pins On Pinterest and use them as a model to create an attractive Pin image on Canva for free.

Once you have the image, when creating your pin on Pinterest, you will set a URL (link) for that pin that will link back to your article. When people click on your pin, they will be sent to your blog post.

After creating your Pin on Pinterest, you start adding it to Tailwind Tribes so that all the tribe members can share your pin to their followers on Pinterest.

But for other people to start sharing your content, every tribe requires that you share other bloggers' content as well. This is mandatory and if you don't do it, you will be removed from their tribes.

So make sure you follow the rules and share other peoples' content as well. The more you share, the more traffic you will get in return.

Traffic Channel #3: Forums

I know you heard about forums before and what others usually recommend is doing the usual tedious work of acting like the evangelical altruist you truly aren't by going in there asking questions, providing answers and hoping someone will check out your blog.

I'm not recommending you do that unless the forum administrators require you do that first in order to earn the right to post content on their platform.

Always read the rules before you start sharing your content on forums to see if they allow you to link back to your blog.

If you're allowed to do that, then again you should post some teaser content linking back to your blog post for more.

Traffic Channel #4: YouTube videos

I know many people have lots of success by creating videos and posting them on YouTube but my excuse is I'm an introvert and since English is not my native language, I fear people will dislike me and they'll usually be put off by my foreign accent.

But that should not stop you if you're a native English speaker or if you're confident your English is good enough.

Go ahead and repurpose your content to videos and post them on YouTube. When creating videos, you should always encourage people to visit your blog or certain articles on your blog that would add more value to your audience.

Traffic Channel #5: LinkedIn

LinkedIn is another great source of traffic if it fits your niche. There are 2 ways you can use this platform to get traffic back to your site.

One way is to join LinkedIn Groups in your niche and just share your article links in each group.

The other way is you can post entire articles on LinkedIn and you can link back wherever you like as there are no such restrictions in place.

Traffic Channel #6: Facebook 

You can do a lot of things on Facebook to drive traffic back to your website: you can create your own groups and pages and post your content there or you can join other groups and share your content with them as well if group rules allow you to do that.

Now there are so many other free traffic channels you can explore but if you don't want to get overwhelmed, I suggest you start with these first.

I recommend you consistently create one great piece of content per week and spread it across all these free traffic channels.

Some of these channels will bring you lots of traffic quickly, other channels will take a while for you to build a following but as long as you're consistently moving forward, your audience will grow and will lead you to a path of inevitable success.

The icing on the cake is having all of your blog posts shared by others creates social signals which tell search engines that your content is popular and they should probably rank it on their websites as well.

What this means is your articles become your evergreen traffic asset that will bring in unstoppable traffic whether you like it or not!

If you appreciate the strategy presented in this article, there is more where that came from...

I’m constantly finding ways to leverage other people’s knowledge and apply it to my own business. And recently, I found a new way of doing that…

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If you're pinchin' pennies 'til they scream, then you should read this article carefully as I'm about to show you how to drive thousands
of targeted visitors to your blog for free if you're willing to put in the time to work hard and apply what you learn today.

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Affiliate Marketing

4 Steps To Creating Content That Will Position You As A Leader And Bring You More Sales

If you’d like to know how to create valuable content that will position you as an authority in your niche and bring you more sales, then read this article carefully as I reveal a method that might just do the trick.

In order for you to create content that positions you as a leader and it also allows you to make more sales, you need to understand the reason why we create content.

We create content because we want to capture our prospect’s attention and dominate our market place. Once we gain peoples’ attention, we are able to better position ourselves and at the same time make more sales.

You need to create content that builds trust and authority, builds a relationship with your audience that will allow them to overcome being skeptical and warm up to who you are, like what are you about at a core level, and ultimately go ahead and make a purchase.

STEP #1: We need to determine for whom we are actually creating the content for 

You need to create a special type of content that gives results in advance to your audience. Once people go through your content, they should get enough value to be able to execute and get a result from what you taught them before they even purchase anything from you.

When we are constantly giving our audience content that allows them to get results in advance of us asking for the sale, we are simultaneously creating desire and trust that we are the person they should buy from.

That’s why starting with the who is so important for understanding what are the problems the people face so that we can create content that answers and solves those problems.

STEP #2: We need to create content that answers pre-emptive buying decision questions 

To continue where we left off, we want our content to give value that will allow our audience to get results in advance while simultaneously answer a pre-emptive buying decision question which is simply a question people ask before they make a buying decision.

In any marketplace there will always be core questions people want answered before they make a purchasing decision. Your content should bring up, address and answer that pre-emptive buying decision question before your audience even asks it.

For example, you should assure your prospects that whatever you’re selling can be put into practice even if they don’t have any previous experience.

You should even take one step further and mention a case study where a complete newbie was able to take action and get results following your system.

We want to get clear on what those core problems are, objections that people have so that we can create content that helps them get results in advance while answering the pre-emptive buying decision questions at the same time.

STEP #3: Have a call to action in every single piece of your content 

We need to direct our audience to take a specific action and then measure how people respond and how we need to optimize that process. We need to constantly tell people what to do and how to do it and evaluate their response as well.

If it’s a free gift you’re giving out, tell them to go ahead and download it so you can bring them into your sales process. If you have a YouTube channel and you want to build your subscriber base, tell them to hit the subscribe button.

The difference between making content that makes you lots of sales and zero sales, often times just comes down to you telling your audience to actually make the buying decision and purchase something, or at least direct them to enter a sales funnel by downloading a lead magnet that will once again convince them to make a buying decision in the near future.

STEP #4: Become a master of content distribution 

You can multiply the amount of traffic you can get to seeing your content by turning it into a blog post, YouTube video, Instagram story, Facebook post, audio podcast, forum post, Quora anwer, email message, etc.

Your goal is to promote high-quality content that helps people get results in advance, that answers pre-emptive buying decisions, that has a call to action that adds even more value (if possible); for example, ask them to subscribe by giving them more value in the form of a free gift that will educate them further and allow the to make a purchasing decision at some point.

If your content is of that quality, you can promote it every day and your audience won’t get burned out; on the contrary, they will love you and thank you for adding so much value into their lives.

If you’re as happy as if you had good sense and you appreciate the content presented in this article, then there is a lot more where that came from.

Right now you can watch an Internet marketing mastermind unlike any I’ve ever seen before… Completely FREE OF CHARGE.

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If you’d like to know how to create valuable content that will position you as an authority in your niche and bring you more sales, then read this article carefully as I reveal a method that might just do the trick.

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Affiliate Marketing

How To Make Money Without Selling Anything Online

If you’re curious to know how you can make money without selling anything online, then read this article carefully as I discovered a method that might just help you do that.

I’m not trying to piss on your leg here and tell you it’s raining so I have to warn you this method is not new and many people have tried it in the past, some have had great success, others have failed miserably.

Just like with any other business endeavor, those who were willing to learn, worked hard and stayed consistent throughout the whole process, those people had tremendous success with this system.

Having said that, let’s get to it. To put it simply, this method is all about creating a publishing business where you get paid when people simply click on an ad on your website.

They don’t have to buy anything after they click on your ad in order for you to get paid. You only get paid a certain amount of money every time someone clicks on your ads.

To make this work, you need to set up a blog and create valuable content that will entice people to visit your site, read your articles and eventually click on ads that are relevant to what they are looking for.

On the surface this sounds simple enough but there are ways and ways you can go about it. I’ve done my homework and discovered the smartest path you can take in order to maximize your chances for success with this method.

There are 4 key steps that make this business model successful:

STEP 1: Build A Profitable Niche Website. 

In this step we build a niche website. So what is the best way to pick a niche for our website?

We need to do some research in order to find a profitable niche. Usually the most profitable niches people build websites for are heath & fitness, wealth and dating.

These are great markets but they are not the most profitable niches for our pay per click model.

If you go to Google Adwords Keyword Planner tool and type in the keyword ”weight loss” and hit search, you will find out how much advertisers are paying to advertise on Google Ads.

Every time someone clicks on their website for the term ”weight loss”, advertisers are paying a minimum of $1.96 and all the way up to $7.90 per click.

The reason why we need to know how much advertisers are willing to pay per click is because we are going to put ads on our website and we are going to get a percentage (usually between 40 to 50 percent) of what advertisers will be paying when people click on the ads we have placed on our website.

If up to this point you’re still about as confused as a fart in a fan factory, I suggest you keep on reading as I promise you things will get more clear as we dig deeper into this.

So if you were to get paid 50 percent of the amount of $7.90 every time someone clicks on an ad on your website, you would think that is a profitable niche to go into, right?

WRONG! There are niches that are way more profitable than that. If you go on Google and type in ”the highest paying AdSense keywords”, you’re going to find the top 10 highest paid Adsense keywords for 2021 by niche:

  1. Insurance $61 CPC (cost per click).
  2. Gas/Electricity $58 CPC.
  3. Loans $50 CPC.
  4. Mortgage $46 CPC.
  5. Attorney $48 CPC.
  6. Lawyer $42 CPC.
  7. Donate $42 CPC.
  8. Conference Call $42 CPC.
  9. Degree $40 CPC.
  10. Credit $38 CPC 

These are the niches advertisers pay the most because these are some of the biggest industries in the world.

These industries have deep pockets and because of that there is a lot of competition and this is the reason why companies spend big money on ads.

If once again you go to Google Adwords Keyword Planner tool and type in the keyword ”online colleges” and hit search, you’ll discover that advertisers are paying a minimum of $36.52 and all the way up to $138.86 per click!

Well, butter my butt and call me a biscuit if that’s not a lot of money advertisers are paying per one, single click.

So would you be satisfied to get a percentage from ads that pay $7.90 or would you rather get a percentage from ads that pay $138.86 per click? That was a rhetorical question, of course.

Let’s do one more example. If you were to search ”car insurance”, the cost per click for this keyword is between $38.30 at the lowest range and $112.59 at the highest range.

Congrats! I just showed you how to pick the most profitable niches for this business model.

What you need to do next is build a website. Search on Google for the best deals to buy a domain name and hosting for your website.

The domain name will cost you about $10 per year and
hosting will cost you about $5 per month.

As far as building a website, I suggest you install a Wordpress theme or pay someone 10 bucks on Fiverr to install an Adsense optimized Wordpress theme blog for you.

Make sure your website is mobile optimized because more than 55% are surfing the net on a mobile device on this day and age.

Once you have your blog setup, you need to start creating and adding content to your site.

Now you can either do your own research and write the articles
yourself or you can hire professional freelancers to write original, quality articles for you.

If you’re on a shoestring budget, you can write the blog posts yourself and later on when you start making money you can outsource it to someone else.

What else do we put on our site? We put ads from different ad partners on our blog.

Now if you have created a website about online colleges and someone clicks on an ad on your site that is relevant to online colleges, your ad partners will pay you a percentage for that click.

STEP 2: Drive Targeted Traffic 

It’s really important you know how to drive traffic to your site because if you have a website with no traffic, you won’t make any money.

There are 3 ways you can drive traffic:

1) SEO (Search Engine Optimization) Traffic. This is where you optimize your website to show up on search engines like Google when people type in certain keywords in your niche. 

Search engines provide high quality traffic but it takes a long time to get your website to rank and that is why this is more of a long term solution. 

2) Social Media Traffic. You can get bursts of social viral traffic from Facebook, Pinterest, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter. If you know how to do this right, you can get floods and floods of free, viral traffic coming to your site.

Don’t just sit there and think if you build it they will come. You need to go out there and promote your content.

Make an action plan and try various traffic sources to see which ones send you more traffic.

Think long-term and don’t expect to get a ton of traffic over night. You have to keep at it and persevere until you get the snowball effect of getting lots of traffic as a direct result of promoting all your blog posts on multiple traffic channels.

Before you start spreading the news, make sure the content you create is unique and provides real value to people interested in your niche.

This way, if people like your articles, there is a chance they will share your content with family and friends as well.

Every time you create a valuable piece of content, it’s time to drive traffic. You need to go where the people in your niche are and start the conversation.

Join Facebook groups, LinkedIn Groups, Pinterest Boards, Quora spaces and forums related to your niche and make yourself useful by providing value and linking to relevant articles on your blog as well.

As long as you provide value, people will welcome you and will check your website for more information.

You should also create pages & groups on these platforms and grow them organically over time. It costs you nothing do do so and as long as you provide real value, more people will join you groups and follow you.

You can repurpose small parts of each article into video, audio and slides and use them as teaser content and share them on sites like YouTube, SoundCloud and SlideShare.

Use these small bits of content as bait by giving them a small valuable tip and encouraging them to visit your blog post for more in depth info.

3) Paid Traffic. You can get paid traffic from Google, Bing, Facebook ads and so on... To get the ball rolling in the beginning it might not be a bad idea to spend a little bit of money to get you started and if at the end of the day, as long as you spend 1 penny on traffic and make 2, 3, 4, 5 pennies back, then you have a positive ROI (return on investment) and you can scale your business even more.

You should focus on getting high quality, lowest cost & free traffic as much as possible. You should always be testing various traffic sources to see which ones produce the highest ROI for your business. 

STEP 3: People Click On Your Ads. 

Once we build our website and get people to visit our blog, now people will read our articles and a certain percentage will see some ads that they like and click on them and you make money.

It’s very important you know where to position your ads on your pages so that people find them and click on them in a natural way.

Putting an ad in the middle of your content is a great way to grab your site visitors’ attention and get them to click. After all, an ad within your blog’s content puts a break in-between paragraphs, forcing readers to see the ad.

Another great place to put an ad is the space below the navigation menu, and above the content.

Make sure the ad is slim enough to not affect the site’s content, but clear enough that anyone visiting the web page will see it.

This will get people’s attention and convince them to click to see what the ad is all about.

Also using the whitespace on either side of your content is another hot ad placement position.

These ads are usually large and have bold graphics to capture
people’s attention without taking too much away from the site’s content.

You can also build a big targeted list of loyal subscribers so you can send them a notification every time you write a new blog post or you can send them emails promoting various products as an affiliate.

STEP 4: Make Money. As long as people visit your site, read your articles and click on your ads, you are getting paid even when you sleep as your website works 24/7 for you.

This is where you stop treading your time for dollars and experience true financial freedom. You can do this from anywhere in the world.

You’re probably wondering who pays you when people click on ads?

The top 2 ad partners that pay you the most money are Google Adsense and Media.net but there is a catch as very few sites get accepted into these programs because there is so much competition already.

But if you were to get accepted by Google, they have two programs: Adsense for Content and Adsense for Search. With Adsense for Content you’re going to get 68% when someone clicks on an ad.

With Adsense for Search you’re going to get 51% when someone clicks on an ad.

Adsense for Content is when you have a website and you place ads on your website.

AdSense for search lets you offer your users Google web search directly from your pages. By placing an AdSense for search box on your site, you'll generate earnings from ad clicks made by users on the search results pages.

Now I don’t know if the method presented here dills your pickle or not, but there’s more where that came from...

If you’re interested in pursuing this type of business and are looking for more in-depth info and a done for you solution then:

Watch The Training On The Next Page

If you’re curious to know how you can make money without selling anything online, then read this article carefully as I discovered a method that might just help you do that.

I’m not trying to piss on your leg here and tell you it’s raining so I have to warn you this method is not new and many people have tried it in the past, some have had great success, others have failed miserably.

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Affiliate Marketing

How To Make $10,000 In 30 Days Or Less Even If You Are A Complete Newbie

Have you ever wished you knew how to make $10,000 in 30 days or less?

If the answer is YES then read this article carefully as I am about to reveal how you can make $10,000 online in 30 days or less even if you have no list, product or technical skills and never made a penny online.

I have to warn you this is somewhat an advanced strategy and it takes big cojones to make it happen but don’t knock it until you’ve tried it and who am I to know whether you have what it takes to get it done.

With that being said, let’s get to it. In order for this to work, first you need to find a super niche.

A super niche is a niche that is filled to the brim with passionate individuals who buy more frequently and place higher orders than those in a regular niche.

Super niches make you a lot more money a lot faster. It's important to start working in a niche that you enjoy, that you're passionate about.

Step 1: sit down and ask yourself what are your hobbies, interests and expertise.

Step 2: go to dummies.com and check if there is a dummies book related to your hobbies, interests and expertise.

The reason why you should do this is because dummies.com is a multi million dollars business and if they have released a book in a certain niche, chances are it's a profitable niche.

Step 3: check if there are any Google ads and Clickbank products in your niche.

Step 4: you need to sell something (your product or an affiliate product). If you don't have a product then you should pick an affiliate product that you have purchased already.

If not, you should go ahead and purchase a product you like or ask the product owner for a review copy to make sure the product you are promoting is a great, solid product that will really help the customers.

Step 5: you need a way to sell it (Email, sales page, webinar).

Step 6: you need to get traffic that doesn't cost much... that converts really well... that you can use again and again... that's drop dead simple to figure out.

What is the best way to sell products online?

The best way to sell products online is through webinars because:

- webinars convert better; usual sales pages convert on average at 1-3% comparing to webinars which convert at 15% on average;
- webinars build a rapid growing list of buyers;
- affiliates and joint ventures seek you out ;
- no technical skills needed;
- no domain or hosting required;
- no writing required.

How to create webinars that sell 

Creating a webinar that sells is not as difficult as people think. Every single successful webinar has these few things in common.

First there is the introduction of the presenter and the promise of what the webinar will be about.

Next, the webinar has a content section which is simply foreshadowing the product that will later be sold. Creating the content is very simple;
you just give hints of the content that will be provided in the product.

Following the content section is the close; the close contains information on the product, a guarantee and a link for where the viewer can purchase the product.

To make things easy you should create a webinar script made out of a number of questions that simply follow these few components.

The webinar script will consist of 11 questions which will be filled out by pulling content from the affiliate product's sales page we are promoting.

The product owners don't mind if you do this because you're helping them make more sales.

You don't have to be an expert in that particular niche but you should at least have an interest in that field and also you should have read the content of that affiliate product to make sure the product is great and
to show that you know what you are talking about.

Here's a successful webinar script template:

Question #1: What is the product's promise?

To answer this question we go to our affiliate product's sales page and just look for what is the author promising to deliver with his course.

This is usually found in the headline of the sales page. Just copy that and paste it here to answer question #1.

Question #2: Who are you?

Introduce yourself and provide information on your background and credibility in this niche. If you're promoting an affiliate product then answer this question to tie yourself into webinar's presentation.

When answering this question just be honest and tell your audience that you're not an expert in that particular niche but you found someone who is and you have used his product and this is your genuine feedback on how the product has helped you personally.

That's it, this is a short and simple connection between you and the product you're promoting.

Question #3: What is the product owner's background/credibility in this niche?

If you have created the product yourself then simply insert your background/credibility in that niche.

If you're promoting an affiliate product then here you should talk about the background/credibility of the affiliate product owner.

To be able to talk about the product owner's background go back to the sales page and extract the part where the author is presenting his background to validate his expertise in the field.

For the next five questions you'll choose five bullet points from the sales page as answers; to each bullet point you should be able to add little tidbits of valuable information from inside the product you are promoting.

Question #4: What is the first content bullet point?

Question #5: What is the second content bullet point?

Question #6: What is the third content bullet point?

Question #7: What is the fourth content bullet point?

Question #8: What is the fifth content bullet point?

The answer to each content bullet point question should be extracted from the sales page of the affiliate product promoted.

When you go over each bullet point you should add some additional information that you actually extracted from the product itself to add more value to the product and show that you have actually used the product.

For the first content bullet point, the product has for example 10 tips on how to perform a certain task and out of those 10 tips you reveal only two to your audience to give more value to the product you're promoting.

So you should always pick those bullet points where you can add more valuable info from inside the product.

It's always a good idea to provide lots of great valuable information to your audience in order to gain their trust and at the same time you're teasing them to get more interested in buying the product.

Question #9: What is the product selling?

This is where you'll insert all the bullet points you found on the sales page to show your audience all the benefits they're getting when they purchase the product.

Question #10: What is the price point of the product and where can they buy it?

Here you tell them how much does the product cost and give them a link where they can go to purchase the product.

If you're promoting the product as an affiliate then you should give them your affiliate link.

Question #11: What is the product guarantee?

Just extract the product guarantee from the sales page. Congrats! You just created a webinar script that sells. 

All you need to do now is take that script and turn it into a nice PowerPoint presentation to create the visuals for your webinar.

Here you simply create a slide for each of the answers to those eleven questions from your webinar script.

What you need to do next is sign up for a webinar software such as GoToWebinar. You can use the software for free the first 7 days to deliver your webinar. 

What's so cool about this software is the fact that it is a list building tool as well.

You can actually send traffic to the webinar and build your list at the same time.

Once you register and login, all you need to do is click on the "Schedule a webinar" button and set up the webinar registration page which is the page where people will go to sign up for your webinar.

When setting up the webinar registration page, you should follow this specific webinar registration template which will help you convert a lot better than a standard opt-in page and it will build a better quality list than you can ever build with an opt-in page.

GoToWebinar allows you to export the registration names and emails from any webinar you hold and you can then upload them to your email provider.

Here's the webinar registration template you should create and then add it in the description box on your webinar registration page:

1. Answer to question #1 from the webinar script template
2. Answer to question #2 from the webinar script template

a. Summary of answer 4.
b. Summary of answer 5.
c. Summary of answer 6.
d. Summary of answer 7.
e. Summary of answer 8.

See you on the webinar this INSERT DATE

YOUR NAME

The webinar registration page will act as a substitute for your website and this is where you'll send your traffic to.

This way GoToWebinar saves you a lot of money and headache so you don't have to set up a website from scratch which is quite awesome.

What you can do next is get traffic and send people to this webinar registration page to get them to sign up for your webinar. 

Once they participate to your webinar, you'll immediately start making money and build a quality list of subscribers at the same time.

How do you get Traffic? 

There are 3 types of traffic:

- search engine traffic;
- joint venture traffic;
- paid traffic.

Search engine traffic takes time to set up and there are no guarantees that your site will stay on top of the search engines.

Many people are giving up on SEO since it is obviously getting harder and harder to rank in the search engines.

Joint venture traffic is the best traffic source you can get if you have a close relationship with joint venture partners with big lists of subscribers in your niche.

But when starting out, most people don't have any joint venture partners and the fastest way to get traffic is through paid traffic.

One of the best and cheapest ways to buy targeted traffic is to contact marketers who have a big list in the niche you're promoting and ask them how much it will cost you to send an email to their list to promote your webinar.

This method is called 'Solo Ads' and most marketers are already familiar with it.

If you want to find marketers to buy a solo ad from, all you have to do is Google search for: 'YOUR NICHE KEYWORD + solo ad'.

This is how you can find solo ads for whatever niche you're in. Just look through the search results and contact marketers who are selling solo ads in your niche.

You can also check the warriorforum.com and go to the Warrior Joint Ventures section. There are people who are willing to promote your products at a price. You must check their rates and fixed prices.

Before buying a solo ad here’s a list of questions you should ask the list owners to make sure you get your money’s worth:

∙ Will you be sending my solo ad to your own in house email list or will you be sending it to a brokered list?
∙ Can you send using my e-mail swipe copy?
∙ Can you send me 85% - 90% Top Tier Traffic (Traffic from the 6 English speaking countries)?
∙ When was the last time you sent my offer to your list?
∙ How long it will take for you to provide the clicks?
∙ How much do you charge per click?
∙ When is your next available spot?
∙ How can I submit my solo ad with you?

Once you find someone who agrees to send an email to his list, you’ll have to write the email yourself, save it in a text file and send it to the list owner.

Now this is not a course on how to write email copy and I'm not an expert but when writing the email you should use your common sense and list the biggest benefits your webinar has to offer.

Here are some tips to help you write better email copy:

a) Keep the ad copy short;
b) Identify the core desire of your audience;
c) Always track your clicks;
d) Subscribe to other people’s list in your niche;
e) Swipe their emails that got your attention;
f) Buy solo ads regularly;
g) Keep your winners, modify your losers.

Usually it costs about $30 for a solo ad that will send 100 clicks to your opt-in page and if you spend $100 you can easily get 300 clicks to your webinar registration page.

From those 300 clicks usually 150 people will register for your webinar and get on your mailing list which is great because you can make profit with your mailing list down the line as well. 

Out of those 150 that signed up, 65 people will actually show up to your webinar. The average webinar conversion rate is 15% which equals to about 10 sales.

If your affiliate commission was let's say, $100 then $100 x 10 = $1,000. So in this case you spent $100 to make $1,000.

All you have to do is repeat the process until you make $10,000 per month or you can escalate this method and make a lot more than that.

If you appreciate the strategy presented in this article, there is more where that came from...

I’m constantly finding ways to leverage other people’s knowledge and apply it to my own business. And recently, I found a new way of doing that…

It’s called Steal Our Winners.

And it's a monthly digital mastermind that’s given me access to a giant network of leading marketers, copywriters, and entrepreneurs.

Every month, Rich Schefren interviews a handful of them.

And they willingly share one of their best strategies or tactics that are working right now to grow their business online.

So if you want to stay on the cutting edge too, I suggest you sign up...

Because right now you can get access for only $1.

Have you ever wished you knew how to make $10,000 in 30 days or less?

If the answer is YES then read this article carefully as I am about to reveal how you can make $10,000 online in 30 days or less even if you have no list, product or technical skills and never made a penny online.

Read More